This website uses cookies. Please refer to our cookies policy for further information. By continuing to use this website, you are consenting to the use of these cookies.


Skip navigation

Molybdenum Committee

Committee Members

Andreas KellerChairmanScandinavian Steel AB
Gregoire de BecoMemberTraxys Europe S.A.
David BrocasMemberGlencore International AG
Javier GuevaraMemberMolymet
Erik HedstromMemberSandvik Materials Technology
Macarena LopezMemberChile Copper Limited
Juergen MaassenMemberOutokumpu EMEA GmbH
Karine PearsonMemberRio Tinto
Andrew SilverMemberTriland Metals Limited
Hayley NunnSecretaryThe London Metal Exchange

Terms of reference